Picture of Abigail Nieves
Abigail Nieves Delgado PhD
History of Life Sciences and Philosophical Anthropology
Room: U104 2.25
abigailnievesdelgado@gmail.com
Picture of Anna Klassen
Anna Klassen
History of Life Sciences and Philosophical Anthropology
U104 2.31
anna.klassen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Picture of Felix Hüttemann
Felix Hüttemann
Theory, Aesthetics und Politics of Digital Media
Room: U105 3.28
felix.huettemann@rub.de
Picture of Julia Gruevska
Julia Gruevska M.A.
History of Life Sciences and Philosophical Anthropology
Room: U104 2.25
julia.gruevska@rub.de
Picture of Laura Kocksch
Laura Kocksch M.A.
Cultural Psychology and Anthropology of Knowledge
Room: GD 1/179
laura.kocksch@rub.de
Image of Maren Haffke
Maren Haffke PhD
Theory, Aesthetics und Politics of Digital Media
Room: U105 3.29
maren.haffke@rub.de
Picture of Martin Winterhalder
Martin Winterhalder
History of Life Sciences and Philosophical Anthropology
Room: U104 2.24
martin.winterhalder@rub.de
Picture of Mary Shnayien
Mary Shnayien
Theory, Aesthetics und Politics of Digital Media
U104 2.33
marie-luise.shnayien@rub.de
Picture of Anna Tuschling
Prof. Dr. Anna Tuschling
Theory, Aesthetics und Politics of Digital Media
Room: U104 2.28
anna.tuschling@rub.de
Picture of Christina Brandt
Prof. Dr. Christina Brandt
History of Life Sciences and Philosophical Anthropology
Room: U104 2.31
christina.brandt@rub.de
Picture of Yvonne Wübben
Prof. Dr. Dr. Yvonne Wübben
Literature and History of the Human Sciences
U104 2.27
Yvonne.Wuebben@uv.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Picture o Estrid Sørensen
Prof. Dr. Estrid Sørensen
Cultural Psychology and Anthropology of Knowledge
Room: GD 1/249
estrid.sorensen@rub.de
Picture of Raphael Hemme
Raphael Hemme
Social Psychology & Social Anthropology
Room: GD 1/177
Raphael.Hemme@rub.de
Picture of Uwe Wippich
Uwe Wippich PhD
Theory, Aesthetics und Politics of Digital Media
Room: U104 2.33
uwe.wippich@rub.de