Picture of Abigail Nieves
Abigail Nieves Delgado Phd
History of Life Sciences and Philosophical Anthropology
Room: FNO 02/20
abigailnievesdelgado@gmail.com
Image placeholder
Andreas Warneke
Cultural Psychology and Anthropology of Knowledge
Room: FNO 02/19
andreas.warneke@rub.de
placeholder
Anna Klassen
History of Life Sciences and Philosophical Anthropology
FNO 02/12
anna.klassen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Picture of Benjamin Weiner
Benjamin Weiner
Cultural Psychology and Anthropology of Knowledge
Room: FNO 01/132
benjamin.weiner@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Picture of Bettina Prenneis
Bettina Prenneis
Office Prof. Tuschling
FNO 02/34
bettina.prenneis@rub.de
Image of Maren Haffke
Dr. des. Maren Haffke
Theory, Aesthetics und Politics of Digital Media
Room: UNI 105, 3/29
maren.haffke@rub.de
Image placeholder
Fabian Krüger
History of Life Sciences and Philosophical Anthropology
Room: FNO 02/19
fabian.krueger@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Picture of Felix Hüttemann
Felix Hüttemann
Theory, Aesthetics und Politics of Digital Media
Room: FNO 02/34
felix.huettemann@rub.de
img placeholder
Jessica Backwinkel
Office CAST
FNO 02/19
jessica.backwinkel@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Picture of Josefine Raasch
Josefine Raasch PhD
Cultural Psychology and Anthropology of Knowledge
Room: FNO 01/132
josefine.raasch@rub.de
Picture of Julia Gruevska
Julia Gruevska M.A.
History of Life Sciences and Philosophical Anthropology
Room: FNO 02/20
julia.gruevska@rub.de
Picture of Kevin Liggieri
Kevin Liggieri PhD
History of Life Sciences and Philosophical Anthropology
Room: FNO 02/12
kevin.liggieri@rub.de
Picture of Laura Kocksch
Laura Kocksch M.A.
Cultural Psychology and Anthropology of Knowledge
Room: FNO 02/14
laura.kocksch@rub.de
Picture of Martin Winterhalder
Martin Winterhalder
History of Life Sciences and Philosophical Anthropology
Room: FNO 02/12
martin.winterhalder@rub.de
Picture of Anna Tuschling
Prof. Dr. Anna Tuschling
Theory, Aesthetics und Politics of Digital Media
Room: FNO 02/18
anna.tuschling@rub.de
Picture of Christina Brandt
Prof. Dr. Christina Brandt
History of Life Sciences and Philosophical Anthropology
Room: FNO 02/16
christina.brandt@rub.de
Picture o Estrid Sørensen
Prof. Dr. Estrid Sørensen
Cultural Psychology and Anthropology of Knowledge
Room: FNO 02/15
estrid.sorensen@rub.de
Picture of Raphael Hemme
Raphael Hemme
Social Psychology & Social Anthropology
Room: FNO 02/0014
Raphael.Hemme@rub.de
Picture of Sandra Plontke
Sandra Plontke
Cultural Psychology and Anthropology of Knowledge
FNO 02/14
sandra.plontke@rub.de
Picture of Uwe Wippich
Uwe Wippich PhD
Theory, Aesthetics und Politics of Digital Media
Room: FNO 02/10
uwe.wippich@rub.de